Jag har fått en egen låt....

...det är sant, en alldeles egen låt skriven till mig, Cissi har skrivit den till mig och sjöng den precis, den är så vacker, tyvärr kan jag ju inte dela med mig låten men texten fick jag dela med mig.

Don´t you know you always catch my breath
make me fall in every step, when you are near me
Don´t you know you always have my heart
even right back from the start, tell me can you see it

All the love I´m feeling, all the life I´m giving
and it´s only for you
The way you understand me, it´s like you´ve always knew me
More than anyone do

Don´t you know you always make me smile
Loose my senses for a while, when you look at me
Don´t you know you make my heart beat twice
When I Look up at the skies, and know you have me

All the love i´m feeling, all the life i´m giving
It´only for you
The way you understand me, its like you always knew me
More than anyone do

But what you´ll never understand
Is the way I feel about you, the way I love you
And I will give my life away
Just to see you and to hold you, to love you
Cause I love you


Den är så himla fin och jag blev alldeles rörd, fattar ni en helt egen låt, tack mitt ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0